« June 2013 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

School of Law

>> View BU Law Academic Calendar
>> View Boston University Calendars
Saturday, June 1
AM
9:15 Volunteer on the Farm: The Food Project Serve & Grow
PM
1:00 Global Day of Service: Cradles to Crayons
Thursday, June 6
PM
5:00 BU Law DC Alumni Happy Hour
Tuesday, June 11
PM
6:00 Using Networking and Networking Support Groups to Manage Your Job Search and Career (NYC)
Wednesday, June 12
PM
12:00 BU Law Atlanta Alumni Network
3:00 Drowning in Debt? Learn How Government and Nonprofit Workers Can Earn Public Service Loan Forgiveness
Thursday, June 13
AM
8:00 BU Law New York Alumni Networking Breakfast
9:00 Intensive Resume Workshop (NYC)
PM
5:00 Uniform Law Foundation Program and Cocktail Receptoin Fundraiser
6:00 Goodwin Procter Rising 2L Cocktail Reception (Washington DC)
Friday, June 14
PM
12:00 Solo & Small Firm Meet & Greet Luncheon
Monday, June 17
PM
6:00 Barristers Speed Networking Night (San Francisco)
Tuesday, June 18
PM
7:00 BU Law Los Angeles Alumni Network Introductory Meeting
Wednesday, June 19
PM
4:00 Trials Facing Women Litigators and Tips for Success
6:00 BU Law Alumni Reception with Professor Tracey Maclin
Thursday, June 20
PM
6:00 BU Law San Francisco Alumni Happy Hour
6:30 Summer Associates Annual Reception (NYC)
Monday, June 24
PM
12:00 Equal Justice Works: Post-Graduate Fellowship Information Sessions
6:00 Goodwin Procter Rising 2L Cocktail Reception (Boston)
6:00 Goodwin Procter Rising 2L Cocktail Reception (New York City)
 
      To view more dates, select desired month from calendar at top left using arrows
      (located next to month name).