Boston University home page Boston University home page

BU Academy

Frequently Asked Questions Contact
Calendar Search
« February 2013 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

BU Academy

Monday, February 18
12:00 President's Day; Academy & University Closed
Tuesday, February 19
AM
8:00 Sophomore Parent Breakfast
Wednesday, February 20
12:00 Monday Schedule of Classes
PM
2:00 SAT Class
Thursday, February 21
AM
8:00 ASM - Prof. Lawrence Lessig, Harvard Law School
PM
2:00 SAT Class
Friday, February 22
PM
3:00 Ski Trip - cancelled
Saturday, February 23
12:00 Ski Trip - cancelled
Sunday, February 24
AM
8:00 Fencing State Tournament @ Beaver Country Day
Monday, February 25
PM
7:00 Faculty Lecture: Dr. Proll -- "Writing the Holocaust: Exploring the Ethics of Representation"
Wednesday, February 27
PM
2:00 SAT Class
Thursday, February 28
AM
8:00 ASM - Dr. Brett Abigana: Music of the American Revolution & Civil War
PM
2:00 SAT Class
Boston University
Boston University
 
March 23, 2006