Boston University home page Boston University home page

BU Academy

Frequently Asked Questions Contact
Calendar Search
« January 2013 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

BU Academy

Thursday, January 10
AM
8:00 All School Meeting CANCELLED
Friday, January 11
PM
3:30 BUA Boy's Basketball vs. The Newman School (Home)
5:00 BUA Girl's Basketball vs. Newman (Home)
Saturday, January 12
AM
9:00 BUA Fencing Multi-team Meet (Home)
Monday, January 14
PM
2:00 Mock SAT for Juniors
4:00 BUA Girl's Basketball vs. Covenant Christian (Away)
4:00 BUA Boy's Basketball vs. Brimmer and May (Home)
Tuesday, January 15
AM
8:00 Returning Families: Parents' Financial Statement Due
Wednesday, January 16
12:00 University Classes Resume
PM
3:45 BUA Boy's Basketball vs. Greater Boston Academy (Home)
4:00 BUA Fencing vs. BB&N (Away)
5:00 BUA Girl's Basketball vs. Boston Trinity Academy (Home)
Thursday, January 17
AM
8:00 ASM - Chorus and Chamber Ensemble
Friday, January 18
PM
3:30 Academy Closing Early for Holiday Weekend
6:00 Semi-Formal
Saturday, January 19
PM
3:00 Winter Play: A Midsummer Night's Dream
7:00 Winter Play: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sunday, January 20
PM
2:00 Winter Play: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Monday, January 21
12:00 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Academy & University Closed
Tuesday, January 22
AM
8:00 Junior Parent Breakfast
Boston University
Boston University
 
March 23, 2006