Boston University home page Boston University home page

Calendars

Frequently Asked Questions Contact
University CalendarDepartment CalendarsAcademic CalendarHolidaysSubmit an EventSearch Calendar
« September 2013 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

University Calendar

College of Engineering

Wednesday, September 4
AM
10:00 MSE PhD Final Oral Defense of Jacob Trevino
PM
2:00 SE PhD Final Oral Defense of Jiefu Zheng
4:00 BME Seminar Series- Olga Sazonova, Ph.D.
Friday, September 6
PM
4:00 Annual ENG Block Party
Monday, September 9
AM
11:00 CISE Seminar: Manjesh Kumar Hanawal, INRIA Sophia Antipolis
Tuesday, September 10
AM
10:00 MSE PhD Final Oral Defense of Adam Moldawer
Wednesday, September 11
PM
4:00 ECE Seminar with Dr. Leonid Perlovsky
Thursday, September 12
AM
10:00 BME PhD Prospectus Defense - John Giese
Friday, September 13
AM
11:00 ME Seminar Series: ME Faculty Research Showcase I
PM
3:00 CISE Seminar: Pradeep Ravikumar, University of Texas
Monday, September 16
AM
11:00 ECE Seminar with Mondira Pant
Wednesday, September 18
PM
4:00 BME and Translation Research in Biomaterials Distinguished Seminar- James M. Anderson, M.D., Ph.D.
Thursday, September 19
AM
11:00 BME PhD Prospectus Defense - Jasmin Imsirovic
Friday, September 20
AM
11:00 ME Seminar Series: ME Faculty Research Showcase 2
PM
3:00 CISE Seminar: Sundeep Rangan, New York University
3:00 MSE Colloquium: Etsuko Fujita, Brookhaven National Lab
3:00 The Basics on IRB, Human Subjects Protection and Getting Your Research Study Approved at BU and BUMC
Wednesday, September 25
PM
4:00 ECE Distinguished Lecture with Professor Yehia Massoud
6:00 Master of Engineering Information Session
6:00 Master of Engineering Information Session
Boston University
Boston University
 
October 17, 2005