Boston University home page Boston University home page

Calendars

Frequently Asked Questions Contact
University CalendarDepartment CalendarsAcademic CalendarHolidaysSubmit an EventSearch Calendar
« January 2014 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

University Calendar

College of Engineering

Wednesday, January 15
PM
4:00 BME Seminar Series- Shelly Sakiyama-Elbert, Ph.D. Washington University
Friday, January 17
AM
11:00 ME Department Seminar: M. Ani Hsieh (Drexel University)
PM
3:00 MSE Seminar: Chen Huang, Los Alamos National Laboratory
3:00 CISE Seminar: José Bento, Disney Research Boston
Tuesday, January 21
PM
1:00 BME PhD Prospectus Defense - Carl Beigie
Wednesday, January 22
PM
4:00 BME Seminar Series- Yannis Paschalidis, PhD. Boston University
4:00 ECE Colloquium with Anil Jain
4:00 BME Seminar: Yannis Paschalidis, "Analytics Enabling "Smarter" Health Care"
6:00 ECE Undergraduate Research and Lab Job Fair
Thursday, January 23
PM
2:00 MSE SEMINAR: Joel Yuen-Zhou
5:30 BME Soft Matter Agora Seminar Series - Bela Suki, Ph.D.
Friday, January 24
AM
11:00 ME Department Seminar: Jim Valles (Brown)
PM
3:00 MSE Seminar: Na Sai, University of Texas at Austin
3:00 CISE Seminar: Sokwoo Rhee, National Institute of Standards & Technology
Monday, January 27
PM
4:00 ECE Seminar with Willie Padilla
Tuesday, January 28
PM
4:00 ECE Seminar with Yinzhi Cao
Wednesday, January 29
PM
4:00 BME Semniar Series- Dymtro "Dima" Kozakov, Ph.D.
4:00 ECE Distinguished Lecture with Professor Sharad Malik
Thursday, January 30
PM
2:00 MSE PhD Final Oral Defense of Wei Zhang
Friday, January 31
AM
11:00 ME Department Seminar: Zhibin Yu (University of California, Berkeley)
PM
12:00 SE PhD Prospectus Defense of Elli Ntakou
1:30 ECE Seminar with Dimitris Pavlidis
3:00 ME @ BU Open House!
3:00 MSE Seminar: Sinisa Coh, University of California at Berkeley
Boston University
Boston University
 
October 17, 2005