College of Fine Arts

theatre

Wednesday, November 13
AM
11:00 Third Annual Arts Internship Fair
PM
7:30 BCAP presents METAMORPHOSIS
Thursday, November 14
PM
7:30 BCAP presents METAMORPHOSIS
Friday, November 15
PM
8:00 BCAP presents METAMORPHOSIS
Saturday, November 16
PM
8:00 BCAP presents METAMORPHOSIS
Sunday, November 17
PM
2:00 BCAP presents METAMORPHOSIS
Wednesday, November 20
PM
7:30 BCAP presents METAMORPHOSIS
Thursday, November 21
PM
7:30 BCAP presents METAMORPHOSIS
Friday, November 22
PM
8:00 BCAP presents METAMORPHOSIS
Saturday, November 23
PM
8:00 BCAP presents METAMORPHOSIS
Sunday, November 24
PM
2:00 BCAP presents METAMORPHOSIS