College of Fine Arts

music

Thursday, February 14
PM
8:00 Faculty Recital Series: Gabriel Langfur
Friday, February 15
PM
6:30 Faculty Recital Series: Jennifer Bill
8:00 Boston Symphony Orchestra Brass Quintet
Sunday, February 17
AM
11:00 Benjamin Britten 100th Anniversary Festival
Tuesday, February 19
PM
12:30 Composer's Forum Lecture: Salvatore Sciarrino
Thursday, February 21
PM
7:30 Owen Wingrave
Friday, February 22
PM
7:30 Owen Wingrave
7:30 [sound icon] Concert
8:30 Student Recital-Greta Asgeirsson
Saturday, February 23
PM
7:30 Owen Wingrave
Sunday, February 24
PM
2:00 Owen Wingrave
Tuesday, February 26
PM
12:30 Composers Forum Lecture: Salvato0re Sciarrino with the JACK Quartet
8:00 Guest Artist Concert: The JACK Quartet
Wednesday, February 27
PM
8:00 Piano Department Concert
Thursday, February 28
PM
8:00 Boston University Wind Ensemble