College of Fine Arts

music

Saturday, February 2
PM
8:00 Benjamin Britten 100th Anniversary Festival
Sunday, February 3
AM
11:00 Benjamin Britten 100th Anniversary Festival
Monday, February 4
PM
12:30 Music: An Instrument of Cultural Diplomacy
Tuesday, February 5
PM
8:00 Piano Department Concert
Wednesday, February 6
PM
12:30 Arts Leadership Minor Info-Session
8:00 Alea III
Saturday, February 9
PM
8:00 Rescheduled Due To Snow: Boston University Choral Ensembles
Monday, February 11
PM
8:00 Time's Arrow New Music Ensemble
Tuesday, February 12
PM
8:00 Boston University Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, February 14
PM
8:00 Faculty Recital Series: Gabriel Langfur
Friday, February 15
PM
6:30 Faculty Recital Series: Jennifer Bill
8:00 Boston Symphony Orchestra Brass Quintet
Sunday, February 17
AM
11:00 Benjamin Britten 100th Anniversary Festival
Tuesday, February 19
PM
12:30 Composer's Forum Lecture: Salvatore Sciarrino
Thursday, February 21
PM
7:30 Owen Wingrave
Friday, February 22
PM
7:30 [sound icon] Concert
7:30 Owen Wingrave
8:30 Student Recital-Greta Asgeirsson
Saturday, February 23
PM
7:30 Owen Wingrave
Sunday, February 24
PM
2:00 Owen Wingrave