Boston University home page Boston University home page
Title Bar
Frequently Asked Questions Contact
University Events Departments Academic Holidays Submit an Event Search
« January 2014 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Meetings

Tuesday, January 14
PM
6:00 Boston University Marketing Club
Wednesday, January 15
Scholarship Deadline, The Pamela Posen Endowed Memorial Scholarship
Tuesday, January 21
PM
4:00 Resume Workshop
5:15 European Studies Information Session
6:00 Boston University Marketing Club
Wednesday, January 22
PM
3:30 Study Abroad Information Session: Summer Venice Environmental Studies Program
5:00 Italy Programs Information Session and Reception
Sunday, January 26
Application Deadline, London Art History Program with the Courtauld Institute of Art
Monday, January 27
PM
12:00 LinkedIn Workshop
Tuesday, January 28
PM
12:00 Demystifying MOOCs & the Changing Educational Landscape
4:00 Internship Workshop
6:00 Evening Information Session
6:00 Archaeology Society Meeting
6:00 Boston University Marketing Club
6:00 Charles River Development Information Session
Wednesday, January 29
PM
5:00 AXA Equitable Information Session
5:30 Teach for China Fellowships Information Session
Thursday, January 30
PM
5:00 January 30th Membership Night for Toastmasters International
Friday, January 31
Scholarship Deadline, German Academic Exchange Service
AM
11:00 Camp Cody Meet & Greet
PM
12:00 Washington DC Programs Information Session
6:30 Life Sciences Night with swissNex Boston
Boston University
Boston University
 
December 3, 2009 Subscribe to Calendar RSS Feed