Boston University home page Boston University home page
Title Bar
Frequently Asked Questions Contact
University Events Departments Academic Holidays Submit an Event Search
« March 2013 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Examinations

Wednesday, March 13
PM
4:00 Biology Dissertation Defense of Michael Pieck
Friday, March 15
PM
1:00 Bioinformatics Dissertation Defense of Aarathi Sugathan
Monday, March 18
AM
9:00 Religious and Theological Studies Dissertation Defense of Regina L. Walton
Tuesday, March 19
AM
8:30 History of Art & Architecture Dissertation Defense of Austin Porter
PM
1:00 Biostatistics Disseration Defense of Chen Lu
3:00 Political Science Dissertation Defense of Robert Alexander Whalen
Wednesday, March 20
PM
3:00 Biostatistics Dissertation Defense of Hailong Cheng
Thursday, March 21
AM
9:00 Astronomy Dissertation Defense of Christopher B. Mendillo
Friday, March 22
AM
11:00 PhD Dissertation Seminar, Department of Pharmacology
Monday, March 25
AM
10:00 Sociology Dissertation Defense of Amy Moff Hudec
11:00 Psychology Dissertation Defense of Robert J. Orazem
PM
1:00 PhD Dissertation Seminar, Department of Biochemistry
3:00 Computer Science Dissertation Defense of Gonca Gursun
3:00 PhD Dissertation Seminar, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Tuesday, March 26
AM
11:30 Biostatistics Dissertation Defense of Carlee Brooks Moser
PM
4:00 American & New England Studies Dissertation Defense of Jessica L. Roscio
Wednesday, March 27
AM
10:00 Economics Dissertation Defense of Laura Salisbury
11:00 Bioinformatics Dissertation Defense of Jasmin Coulombe-Huntington
PM
12:00 PhD Dissertation Seminar, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Thursday, March 28
AM
9:30 History of Art and Architecture Dissertation Defense of Katherine Harper
9:30 Biostatistics Dissertation Defense of Jayandra Jung Himali
10:00 Biostatistics Dissertation Defense of Han Chen
11:00 Archaeology Dissertation Defense of Karen A. Hutchins
PM
2:00 Sociology & Social Work Dissertation Defense of Ivy Krull
Boston University
Boston University
 
December 3, 2009 Subscribe to Calendar RSS Feed