Boston University home page Boston University home page
Title Bar
Frequently Asked Questions Contact
University Events Departments Academic Holidays Submit an Event Search
« March 2013 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Alumni

Monday, March 4
PM
7:00 Bay Area "Favorite Poem Project" with Robert Pinsky (San Francisco)
Wednesday, March 6
PM
5:00 Global Judaism in Focus: Central Asia's Bukharan Jews
Tuesday, March 12
PM
6:00 The Sixties at Fifty: Reexamining the Decade that Changed Everything
Wednesday, March 13
AM
11:30 The Sixties at Fifty: Reexamining the Decade that Changed Everything
Friday, March 15
PM
7:30 Redstone Film Festival- Alumni Screening NYC
Monday, March 18
Register: Business Start-up Boot Camp
Tuesday, March 19
Register: Business Start-up Boot Camp
Wednesday, March 20
Register: Business Start-up Boot Camp
Thursday, March 21
Register: Business Start-up Boot Camp
PM
7:30 Redstone Film Festival West
Friday, March 22
Register: Business Start-up Boot Camp
AM
Traveling Terriers: Civil War and Southern Culture (Mississippi River)
Saturday, March 23
Register: Business Start-up Boot Camp
Monday, March 25
AM
9:00 The Next Season: Realigning International Law and Western Policy After the Arab Spring - A Conference Hosted by the Boston University International Law Journal
Wednesday, March 27
PM
8:00 Los Angeles Happy Hour
Thursday, March 28
PM
7:00 Kathleen Spivack: Great Poets at Boston University
Friday, March 29
PM
6:00 SMG Cocktail Soirée with the WMBAA
Saturday, March 30
AM
9:00 Business Start-up Boot Camp
PM
5:30 BU Hawaii Cultural Association: Luau 2013
Boston University
Boston University
 
December 3, 2009 Subscribe to Calendar RSS Feed