Boston University home page Boston University home page
Title Bar
Frequently Asked Questions Contact
University Events Departments Academic Holidays Submit an Event Search
« February 2013 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Food & Beverage

Sunday, February 3
Recyclemania Begins
PM
6:30 Hillel Super Bowl Party
Wednesday, February 6
AM
11:00 Recycling Café
PM
5:00 Global Street Foods Dinner at West Campus
Thursday, February 7
PM
5:00 First Generation Valentine's Day Celebration
6:00 Drash 'n Dine
Saturday, February 9
AM
11:30 Cape Cod & the Islands February Luncheon
Sunday, February 10
AM
9:45 Bach Cantata 77: Du sollt Gott, deinen Herren, lieben
Tuesday, February 12
PM
5:00 Dinner with the Dean: Dean Coleman
Wednesday, February 13
AM
11:00 Recycling Café
PM
6:00 Understanding and Enhancing the Flavor of Food
Friday, February 15
PM
5:30 Shabbat Services and Sephardic-style Dinner
Tuesday, February 19
PM
6:00 Dinner with the Dean: Dean O'Rourke
Wednesday, February 20
AM
11:00 Recycling Café
PM
5:30 Mexican Taquiza at BU Hillel
6:00 "America the Beautiful 2" Film Screening
Thursday, February 21
PM
12:15 EAAF Informal Roundtable Lunch Discussion 2/21/2013: Following the Footprints: Current Issues in the Antiquities Trade, Looted Sites, and International Responses
5:00 Israel: Between a Fundamentalist and a Progressive Identity
Friday, February 22
PM
12:15 An Introduction to Export Controls in Archaeological Research
5:30 BU Student Governors at Shabbat Services and Dinner
Boston University
Boston University
 
December 3, 2009 Subscribe to Calendar RSS Feed