Boston University home page Boston University home page
Title Bar
Frequently Asked Questions Contact
University Events Departments Academic Holidays Submit an Event Search
« November 2012 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Food & Beverage

Thursday, November 8
PM
6:00 International Christian Fellowship
Sunday, November 11
PM
12:00 Marsh Chapel: Coffee Hour
2:00 South Campus Brunch
Monday, November 12
Make a Difference Monday
PM
6:00 Marsh Chapel: Community Dinner
6:00 Around the Italian Table
Tuesday, November 13
PM
12:00 Marsh Chapel: Community Lunch
5:00 First Gen Thanksgiving
5:00 Global Issues from International Perspectives
6:00 Dinner with the Dean: Dean Halfond
Wednesday, November 14
AM
9:00 Bake Sale
PM
6:00 International Wine Olympics: France versus the United States
Thursday, November 15
Autism Speaks U: Bake Sale
PM
5:00 Thanksgiving Dinner
6:00 International Christian Fellowship
Sunday, November 18
PM
12:00 Marsh Chapel: Coffee Hour
Monday, November 19
PM
6:00 Marsh Chapel: Community Dinner
Tuesday, November 20
Last Day for Residence Dining Rooms
PM
12:00 Marsh Chapel: Community Lunch
Thursday, November 22
PM
6:00 International Christian Fellowship
Boston University
Boston University
 
December 3, 2009 Subscribe to Calendar RSS Feed