University Events

« April 2019 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Galleries & Exhibits

Thursday, April 4
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Friday, April 5
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Saturday, April 6
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Sunday, April 7
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Monday, April 8
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
PM
4:00 BUCSA Taiwan Forum/EAAF Lecture on Taiwan Museums
Tuesday, April 9
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Wednesday, April 10
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Thursday, April 11
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Friday, April 12
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Saturday, April 13
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Sunday, April 14
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Monday, April 15
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Tuesday, April 16
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Wednesday, April 17
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Thursday, April 18
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Friday, April 19
MFA Thesis Exhibition: Graphic Design
AM
8:00 Moments In Time
Saturday, April 20
MFA Thesis Exhibition: Graphic Design
AM
MFA Thesis Exhibition: Painting & Sculpture II
7:00 MFA Thesis Exhibition
8:00 Moments In Time