Return to search results

Name Lane, Margaret
Born / Died 1907–1994

The Margaret Lane collection consists of the manuscripts for her novels A Calabash of Diamonds (Duell, Sloan & Pearce, 1961; Heinemann, 1961) and A Smell of Burning (Hamish Hamilton, 1965; Knopf, 1966).

To view Margaret Lane holdings in other collections, click here.


This entry is currently being updated. Please check again soon.

Library of Congress Subject Headings Women authors, English.
Women journalists.
Women novelists, English.
English literature -- 20th century.
English literature -- Women authors.

Return to search results