Return to search results

Name Chase, Ilka
Born / Died 1905–1978


The Ilka Chase collection consists of manuscripts for her books (all published by Doubleday) Around the World and Other Places (1970); The Sounds of Home (1971); Worlds Apart (1972); The Care and Feeding of Friends (1973); and Dear Intruder (1976).



This entry is currently being updated. Please check again soon.

Library of Congress Subject Headings

Return to search results