Post-Docs

Post-Docs

Kostyantyn Borysenko
Advisor: Enrico Bellotti
Email: kboryse@bu.edu

Noel Casey
Advisor: Lee Goldstein
Email: ncasey@bu.edu

Man Ching Cheung
Advisor: Dan Ehrlich
Email: mccheung@bu.edu

Hanna Dahlgren
Advisor: Joshua Semeter
Email: hannad@bu.edu

Roman Egorov
Advisor: Alexander Sergienko
Email: romavego@bu.edu

Andy Fan
Advisor: Catherine Klapperich
Email: fana@bu.edu

Howard Gritton
Advisor: Xue Han
Email: hgritton@bu.edu

Chenguang Huang
Advisor: Kamil Ekinci
Email: huang88@bu.edu

Harold Hwang
Advisor: Xin Zhang
Email: hhwang82@bu.edu

Melike Kararkaya
Advisor: Catherin Klapperich
Email: melikeke@bu.edu

Richard Kohman
Advisor: Xue Han
Email: kohman@bu.edu

Krinsnakanth Kondabolu
Advisor: Xue Han
Email: kriskk@bu.edu

Jian Liu
Advisor: Xin Chen
Email: jianliu@bu.edu

Hui Liu
Advsior: Michelle Sander
Email: huiliu@bu.edu

Sergey Mamaev
Advisor: Kenneth Rothschild
Email: smamaev@bu.edu

Masahiko Matsubara
Adivosr: Enrico Bellotti
Email: matsubar@bu.edu

Olga Minaeva
Advisor: Lee Goldstein
Email: ominaeva@bu.edu

Juliet Moncaster
Advisor: Lee Goldstein
Email: jmon@bu.edu

Charles Parker
Advisor: Theodore Fritz
Email: cwparker@bu.edu

Benjamin Perrone
Advisor: Jason Ritt
Email: perrone@bu.edu

Lars Rishoj
Advsior: Siddharth Ramachandran
Email: rishoj@bu.edu

Abu Thomas
Advisor: Alexander Sergienko
Email: abthomas@bu.edu

Hua-an Tseng
Advisor: Xue Han
Email: hatseng@bu.edu

Jing Wang
Advisor: Bjoern Reinhard
Email: jennyw@bu.edu

Xiaoning Wang
Advisor: Xin Zhang
Email: wxn@bu.edu