Innovation Center Companies

Incubator Companies

1087 Systems
Matthias Wagner
Email: mwagner@1087systems.com
Tel: (617) 947-7440
Room 611

Aeolus Building Efficiency
Alan Morse
Tel: (202) 379-5452
Room 611

Bioventus
Howard Seeherman
Email: howard.seeherman@bioventusglobal.com
Tel: (617) 515-9687
Room 627

Massachusetts Medical Devices Journal
Brian Johnson
Email: brian@massdevice.com
Tel: (617) 358-5631
Room: 619

Nano Surfaces
Joe Gatto
Email: gattomon@gmail.com
Tel: (617) 358-4773
Room: 611

NBD Nanotechnologies
Miguel Galvez
Email: miguel@nbdnano.com
Tel: (617) 358-4772
Room 611

Neurala
Roger Matus
Email: matus@neurala.com
Tel: 617-418-6161
Room: 613

NexGen Arrays
David Freedman
Email: dfreedman@nexgenarrays.com
Tel: (617) 358-4833
Room: 611

Pegasus Biosolutions
Urbi Ghosh
Email: urbighosh@gmail.com
Tel: (617) 553-8001
Room 612

RayVio Corp
Yitao Liao
Email: yliao@rayvio.com
Tel: (617) 358-4775
Room 611