Innovation Center Companies

INNOVATION

Agira
Bal Mukund Dhar
Email: balmukund.dhar@gmail.com
Tel: (617) 817-7601
Room: 611

Beta Bionics
Ed Damiano
Email: edamiano@betabionics.com
Tel: (217) 840-0916
Room: 614

Bioventus
Howard Seeherman
Email: howard.seeherman@bioventusglobal.com
Tel: (617) 515-9687
Room: 621

JanaCare
AJ Kumar
Email: akumar@janacare.com
Tel: (617) 358-4772
Room: 611

Lattice
Kevin LeShane
Email: kevin@latticeautomation.com
Tel: (413) 749-5288
Room: 614

Micro-Leads, Inc.
Bryan McLaughlin
Email: bryan@micro-leads.com
Tel: (617) 358-2406
Room: 625

Nanoview Diagnostics, Inc.
David Freedman
Email: dfreedman@nexgenarrays.com
Tel: (617) 358-4833
Room: 624

Neurala
Roger Matus
Email: matus@neurala.com
Tel: 617-418-6161
Room: 613

Poly6
Matthew Stellmaker
Email: matthew.stellmaker@poly6.com
Room: 614B

Snapdragon Chemistry
Matthew Bio
Email: matt.bio@snapdragonchemistry.com
Tel: (617) 358-5699
Room: 611

SPR Advanced Technologies
Jeffrey Horine
Email: jeffrey.horine@gmail.com
Tel: (617) 358-6003
Room: 611