Innovation Center Companies

INNOVATION

Affera
Doron Harlev
Email: info@affera.com
Tel: (617)358-1809
Room 614

Agira
Bal Mudunk Bhar
Email: bdhar@bu.edu
Tel: (240) 477-3735
Room 611

Bioventus
Howard Seeherman
Email: howard.seeherman@bioventusglobal.com
Tel: (617) 515-9687
Room 627

Lattice
Kevin LeShane
Email: kevin@latticeautomation.com
Tel: (413) 749-5288

Massachusetts Medical Devices Journal
Brian Johnson
Email: brian@massdevice.com
Tel: (617) 358-5631
Room: 619

Micro-Leads, Inc.
Bryan McLaughlin
Email: bryan@micro-leads.com
Tel: (617) 358-2406
Room 625

Nano Surfaces
Joe Gatto
Email: gattomon@gmail.com
Tel: (617) 358-4773
Room: 611

NBD Nanotechnologies
Miguel Galvez
Email: miguel@nbdnano.com
Tel: (617) 358-4772
Room 611

Neurala
Roger Matus
Email: matus@neurala.com
Tel: 617-418-6161
Room: 613

NexGen Arrays
David Freedman
Email: dfreedman@nexgenarrays.com
Tel: (617) 358-4833
Room: 611

Pegasus Biosolutions
Urbi Ghosh
Email: urbighosh@gmail.com
Tel: (617) 553-8001
Room 612

SPR Advanced Technologies, Inc.
Jeffrey Horine
Email: jeffrey.horine@gmail.com
Tel: (617) 999-9600
Room 611