Graduate Students (N-Z)

Graduate Students

Professor Roberto Paiella, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Habibe Durmaz
Email: hdurmaz@bu.edu

Leonard Kogos
Email: kogos@bu.edu

Jian Yin
Email: yinjian@bu.edu

Professor Bjorn Reinhard, Chemistry

Amin Feizpour
Email: feizpour@bu.edu

Tal Perlov
Email: tperlov@bu.edu

Yue Qiu
Email: yueqboy@bu.edu

Guoxin Rong
Email: gxrong@bu.edu

Lynell Skewis
Email: skewis@bu.edu

Anu Thubagere
Email: anu0930@bu.edu

Hongyun Wang
Email: whongyun@bu.edu

Bo Yan
Email: boyan@bu.edu

Linglu Yang
Email: lyang@bu.edu

Professor Jason Ritt, Biomedical Engineering

Joseph Schroeder
Email: jbs7@bu.edu

Professor Darren Roblyer, Biomedical Engineering

Cong Ba
bacong@bu.edu

Yanyu Zhao
Email: yanyuz@bu.edu

Professor Kenneth Rothschild, Physics

John Ogren
Email: jiogren@bu.edu

Professor Michelle Sander, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ahmet Akosman
Email: akosman@bu.edu

Atcha Totachawattana
Email: totachaw@bu.edu

Professor Aaron Schmidt, Mechanical Engineering

Zhendong Huang
Email: zhendong@bu.edu

Ali Mohammed
Email: Ali2@bu.edu

Jia Yang
Email: yangjia@bu.edu

Professor Joshua Semeter, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Hassanali Akbari
Email: hakbari@bu.edu

Chhavi Goenka
Email: cgoenka@bu.edu

Michael Hirsch
Email: mhirsch@bu.edu

Erik Knechtel
Email: enk@bu.edu

John Swoboda
Email: swoboj@bu.edu

Professor Alexander Sergienko, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Casey Fitzpatrick
Email: cfitz@bu.edu

Andrew Fraine
Email: afraine@bu.edu

Macksenzie Van Camp
Email: vancamp@bu.edu

Professor Andre Sharon, Mechanical Engineering

Matthew Moore
Email: mjm278@bu.edu

Professor Anna Swan, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Xuanye Wang
Email: xywang@bu.edu

Professor Selim Unlu, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Oguzhan Avci
Email: oguzhan@bu.edu

Tenzile Cilingiroglu
Email: berkin@bu.edu

Aydan Uyar
Email: aydan@bu.edu

Professor Xin Zhang, Mechanical Engineering

Kareem Abdelshafy
Email: kareem@bu.edu

Guangwu Duan
Email: duangw@bu.edu

Else Frohlich
Email: elsefro@bu.edu

Huseyin Seren
Email: hseren@bu.edu

Xiaoning Wang
Email: wxn@bu.edu

Xiaoguang Zhao
Email: zhaozg@bu.edu

Professor Ziegler, Chemistry

Zhiqiang (Jay) Cao
Email: zcao@bu.edu

I-Kuan Lin
Email: ikuan@bu.edu

Greg Ng Pack
Email: gngpack@bu.edu

Xiaoyu (Rayne) Zheng
Email: autobot@bu.edu