Graduate Students (A-M)

Graduate Students

Professor Enrico Bellotti, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Habibe Durmaz
Email: hdurmaz@bu.edu

Sahil Mehta
Email: smehta89@bu.edu

Benjamin Pinkie
Email: bpinkie@bu.edu

Jonathan Schuster
Email: js382@bu.edu

Sara Shishehchi
Email: sshish@bu.edu

Adam Wichman
Email: arw@bu.edu

Professor Thomas Bifano, Mechanical Engineering

Christopher Bordne
Email: bordne@bu.edu

Daniel King
Email: kingd@bu.edu

Yang Lu
Email: luyang@bu.edu

John Napoli
Email: jsnapoli@bu.edu

Calvin Patmont
Email: cpatmont@bu.edu

Christopher Stockbridge
Email: stockbr@bu.edu

Greg Vulikh
Email: gvulikh@bu.edu

Professor Irving Bigio, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jay Angel
Email: jangel1@bu.edu

Syeda Tabassum
Email: tabassum@bu.edu

Professor Xin Chen, Chemistry

Ang Liu
Email: aliu12@bu.edu

Professor Luca Dal Negro, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Heng Du
Email: hengd@bu.edu

Wei Gao
Email: davidgao@bu.edu

Jeremy Konz
Email: jkonz@bu.edu

Nathaniel Lawrence
Email: nlaw85@bu.edu

Jennifer Marx
Email: jrutledg@bu.edu

Jacob Trevino
Email: jtt23@bu.edu

Professor Daniel Ehrlich, Biomedical Engineering

Steve Wang
Email: swang62@bu.edu

Professor Kamil Ekinci, Mechanical Engineering

Vural Kara
Email: vkara@bu.edu

Charles Lissandrello
Email: chanli44@bu.edu

Farrukh Mateen
Email: fmateen@bu.edu

Mustafa Ordu
Email: ordu@bu.edu

Ozgur Ozsun
Email: ozgur@bu.edu

Professor Shyamsunder Erramilli, Physics

Maira Constantino
Email: maira@bu.edu

Alket Mertiri
Email: amertiri@bu.edu

Adrian Yi
Email: ayi@bu.edu

Professor Theodore Fritz, Astronomy

Steven Yee
Email: steveny@bu.edu

Professor Bennett Goldberg, Physics

Jason Christopher
Email: jwc@bu.edu

Alexander Kitt
Email: alkitt@bu.edu

Marc McGuigan
Email: mxmcgu@bu.edu

Sebastian Remi
Email: sremi@bu.edu

William Shain
Email: shaine@bu.edu

Kyle Vigil
Email: klvigil@bu.edu

Professor Lee Goldstein, Medicine

Andrew Fisher
Email: andy87@bu.edu

Amanda Gaudreau
Email: amandagb@bu.edu

Srikant Sarangi
Email: ssarangi@bu.edu

Chad Tagge
Email: ctagge@bu.edu

Professor Xue Han, Biomedical Engineering

Mark Bucklin
Email: mbucklin@bu.edu

Zhuting Li
Email: zhuting@bu.edu

Marianna Sayeg
Email: msayeg@bu.edu

Professor Allyn Hubbard, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Neladri Bose
Email: nsbose@bu.edu

Daniel Ciambrone
Email: danciam@bu.edu

Claudio De Mutiis
Email: demutiis@bu.edu

Tuoyafu Fan
Email: toyaf@bu.edu

Bryant Moquist
Email: bmoquist@bu.edu

Thomas Powell
Email: tpowell2@bu.edu

Juan See
Email: jsee@bu.edu

Saurabh Sharma
Email: saurabhs@bu.edu

David Ziganto
Email: dziganto@bu.edu

Professor Ajay Joshi, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Chao Chen
Email: chen9810@bu.edu

Kuan Chen
Email: kuanchen@bu.edu

Charlie De Vivero
Email: devivero@bu.edu

Schuyler Eldridge
Email: schuye@bu.edu

Raphael Landaverde
Email: soptnrs@bu.edu

Onur Sahin
Email: sahin@bu.edu

Dhaval Shah
Email: dhshah10@bu.edu

Amit Sinha
Email: amits@bu.edu

Zafar Takhirov
Email: zafar@bu.edu

Riya Thakkar
Email: riyathak@bu.edu

Mahmoud Zangeneh
Email: zangeneh@bu.edu

Boyou Zhou
Email: bobzhou@bu.edu

Catherine Klapperich, Biomedical Engineering

Jason Keller
Email: jpkeller@bu.edu

Junyu Lei
Email: jlei@bu.edu

George Pratt
Email: gpratt4@bu.edu

Elizabeth Shenk
Email: emshenk@bu.edu

Winnie Wong
Email: wswong16@bu.edu

Professor Jerome Mertz, Biomedical Engineering

John Geise
Email: jdgiese@bu.edu

Raphael Turcotte
Email: ratur@bu.edu

Hao Wang
Email: haowang@bu.edu

Professor Theodore Morse, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Gilberto Basilio Sanchez
Email: gbasilio@bu.edu

Jing Li
Email: lijing@bu.edu

Andrea Rosales Garcia
Email: andrearg@bu.edu

Professor Theodore Moustakas, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Gordon Brummer
Email: gbrummer@bu.edu

Bowen Song
Email: bwsong@bu.edu

Haiding Sun
Email: haiding@bu.edu

Jeffrey Woodward
Email: jmwoo2@bu.edu

Xiaochen Zhu
Email: lukemxd@bu.edu