Graduate Students (A-M)

Graduate Students

Professor Soumendra Basu, Mechanical Engineering

Jicheng Guo
Email: jcugo@bu.edu

Mustafa Ordu
Email: @ordu@bu.edu

Professor Enrico Bellotti, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Benjamin Pinkie
Email: bpinkie@bu.edu

Elham Saraee
Email: esaraee@bu.edu

Sara Shishehchi
Email: sshish@bu.edu

Hanquing Wen
Email: hanquing@bu.edu

Professor Thomas Bifano, Mechanical Engineering

Hari Paudel
Email: paudelhp@bu.edu

Christopher Stockbridge
Email: stockbr@bu.edu

Professor Irving Bigio, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jay Angel
Email: jangel1@bu.edu

Syeda Tabassum
Email: tabassum@bu.edu

Professor David Bishop, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jessica Morrison
Email: morrisja@bu.edu

Professor Xin Chen, Chemistry

Ang Liu
Email: aliu12@bu.edu

Professor Luca Dal Negro, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Yu Wang
Email: yuwang01@bu.edu

Ren Wang
Email: wangren@bu.edu

Professor Daniel Ehrlich, Biomedical Engineering

Steve Wang
Email: swang62@bu.edu

Professor Kamil Ekinci, Mechanical Engineering

Vural Kara
Email: vkara@bu.edu

Professor Shyamsunder Erramilli, Physics

Adrian Yi
Email: ayi@bu.edu

Professor Theodore Fritz, Astronomy

Steven Yee
Email: steveny@bu.edu

Professor Bennett Goldberg, Physics

Jason Christopher
Email: jwc@bu.edu

Marc McGuigan
Email: mxmcgu@bu.edu

William Shain
Email: shaine@bu.edu

Kyle Vigil
Email: klvigil@bu.edu

Professor Lee Goldstein, Medicine

Andrew Fisher
Email: andy87@bu.edu

Amanda Gaudreau
Email: amandagb@bu.edu

Srikant Sarangi
Email: ssarangi@bu.edu

Chad Tagge
Email: ctagge@bu.edu

Professor Xue Han, Biomedical Engineering

Seth Bensussen
Email: sethbens@bu.edu

Mark Bucklin
Email: mbucklin@bu.edu

Susie Cha
Email: susiecha@bu.edu

Marianna Sayeg
Email: msayeg@bu.edu

Professor Ajay Joshi, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jefffrey Little
Email: little@bu.edu

Mahmoud Zangeneh
Email: zangeneh@bu.edu

Boyou Zhou
Email: bobzhou@bu.edu

Jonathan Klamkin, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Hongwei Zhao
Email: kwzhao@bu.edu

Catherine Klapperich, Biomedical Engineering

Billie Law
Email: billy@bu.edu

George Pratt
Email: gpratt4@bu.edu

Natalia Rodriguez
Email: nmrodig@bu.edu

Winnie Wong
Email: wswong16@bu.edu

Professor Jerome Mertz, Biomedical Engineering

Cong Ba
Email: bacong@bu.edu

Ruohui Yang
Email: ronyang@bu.edu

Professor Theodore Moustakas, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Gordon Brummer
Email: gbrummer@bu.edu