All Faculty and Staff (List)

The Photonics Center is comprised of 59 faculty members and 11 staff members.  Their contact information is below.

Name Address Telephone Email Faculty/Staff
Anderson, Stephan 820 Harrison Ave. 617-638-6610 stephan.anderson@bmc.org Faculty
Basu, Soumendra 730 Commonwealth Ave., 204 617-353-6728 basu@bu.edu Faculty
Bellotti, Enrico 8 Saint Mary’s St., 533 617-358-1576 bellotti@bu.edu Faculty
Bifano, Thomas 8 Saint Mary’s St., 927 617-353-8908 tgb@bu.edu Faculty/Staff
Bigio, Irving 44 Cummington Mall, 233 617-358-1987 bigio@bu.edu Faculty
Bishop, David 8 Saint Mary’s St., 609 617-358-4080 djb1@bu.edu Faculty
Boas, David 617-353-2805 dboas@bu.edu Faculty
Brown, Keith 110 Cummington Mall, 305 617-353-4841 brownka@bu.edu Faculty
Bunch, Scott 110 Cummington Mall, 404 617-353-2814 bunch@bu.edu Faculty
Cancino, Yvonne 8 Saint Mary’s St., 623 617-258-0480 icancino@bu.edu Staff
Chen, Jerry 24 Cummington St. 617-353-1734 jerry@chen-lab.org Faculty
Cheng, Ji-Xin 8 Saint Mary’s St., 827 617-353-1276 jxcheng@bu.edu Faculty
Connor, John 620 Albany St. 617-638-0339 jhconnor@bu.edu Faculty
Dal Negro, Luca 8 Saint Mary’s St., 825 617-358-2627 dalnegro@bu.edu Faculty
Dennis, Allison 8 Saint Mary’s St., 916 617-353-8509 aldennis@bu.edu Faculty
Dudley, Thomas 8 Saint Mary’s St., 929 617-358-4924 tjdudley@bu.edu Staff
Ehrlich, Daniel 44 Cummington Mall, 247 617-358-2919 danehr@bu.edu Faculty
Ekinci, Kamil 110 Cummington Mall, 408 617-353-8670 ekinci@bu.edu Faculty
Erramilli, Shyamsunder 8 Saint Mary’s St., 824 617-353-2600 shyam@bu.edu Faculty
Fawcett, Helen 8 Saint Mary’s St., 935 857-753-1719 hfawcett@bu.edu Faculty/Staff
Foley, Meghan 8 Saint Mary’s St., 931 617-358-4438 megfoley@bu.edu Staff
Gabel, Christopher 700 Albany St. 617-638-4390 cvgabel@bu.edu Faculty
Gardner, Timothy 24 Cummington St. 347-683-7642 timothyg@bu.edu Faculty
Goldstein, Lee 670 Albany St., 4th floor 617-414-8361 lgold@bu.edu Faculty
Han, Xue 44 Cummington Mall, 521 617-358-6189 xuehan@bu.edu Faculty
Hubbard, Allyn 8 Saint Mary’s St., 329 617-353-2815 aeh@bu.edu Faculty
Jones, Guilford giljones@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Joshi, Ajay 8 Saint Mary’s St., 334 617-353-4840 joshi@bu.edu Faculty
Klapperich, Catherine 44 Cummington Mall, 701A 617-358-0253 catherin@bu.edu Faculty
Kowal, Cynthia 8 Saint Mary’s St., 938 617-353-8656 ckowal@bu.edu Staff
Krupp, Anlee 8 Saint Mary’s St., 933 617-353-9044 akh@bu.edu Staff
Ling, Xi 590 Commonwealth Ave., 273 617-358-8584 xiling@bu.edu Faculty
Mak, Paul 8 Saint Mary’s St., 821 617-353-8869 pmak@bu.edu Staff
Mathisen, Beth 8 Saint Mary’s St. 617-353-8907 bethmath@bu.edu Staff
Mertz, Jerome 24 Cummington Mall, 202 617-358-0746 jmertz@bu.edu Faculty
Morse, Theodore tfmorse@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Moustakas, Theodore tdm@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Nikiforov, Alexey 8 Saint Mary’s St., 831 617-353-9045 alnik@bu.edu Staff
Paiella, Roberto 8 Saint Mary’s St., 529 617-353-8883 rpaiella@bu.edu Faculty
Pavlidis, Dimitris 8 Saint Mary’s St., 337 617-353-2811 pavlidis@bu.edu Faculty
Popovic, Milos 8 Saint Mary’s St., 718 617-358-6188 mpopovic@bu.edu Faculty
Ramachandran, Siddharth 8 Saint Mary’s St., 521 617-353-9881 sidr@bu.edu Faculty
Reinhard, Bjorn 8 Saint Mary’s St., 727 617-353-8669 bmr@bu.edu Faculty
Ritt, Jason 24 Cummington Mall, 201 617-353-5903 jritt@bu.edu Faculty
Roblyer, Darren 44 Cummington Mall, 231 617-353-2805 roblyer@bu.edu Faculty
Rothschild, Kenneth 590 Commonwealth Ave., 209 617-353-2603 kjr@bu.edu Faculty
Ruane, Michael mfr@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Sander, Michelle 8 Saint Mary’s St., 534 617-358-0505 msander@bu.edu Faculty
Schmidt, Aaron 110 Cummington Mall, 408 617-353-2814 schmidt@bu.edu Faculty
Schaejbe, Robert 8 Saint Mary’s St., 928 617-358-4257 rschaejb@bu.edu Staff
Semeter, Joshua 8 Saint Mary’s St., 537 617-358-3498 jls@bu.edu Faculty
Sergienko, Alexander 8 Saint Mary’s St., 729 617-353-6564 alexerg@bu.edu Faculty
Sharon, Andre 15 Saint Mary’s St., 101 617-353-8776 sharon@bu.edu Faculty
Sushkov, Alexander 590 Commonwealth Ave., 213 617-353-2619 asu@bu.edu Faculty
Swan, Anna 8 Saint Mary’s St., 827 617-353-1275 swan@bu.edu Faculty
Teich, Malvin teich@bu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Tian, Lei 8 Saint Mary’s St., 830 617-353-2811 leitian@bu.edu Faculty
Unger, Barry 808 Commonwealth Ave, M15 617-353-0940 unger@bu.edu Faculty
Unlu, Selim 8 Saint Mary’s St., 826 617-353-5067 selim@bu.edu Faculty
Walsh, Brian 110 Cummington Mall, 303 617-353-3414 bwalsh@bu.edu Faculty
White, Alice 110 Cummington Mall, 107 617-353-4846 aew1@bu.edu Faculty
White, John 44 Cummington Mall, 403 617-353-2805 jwhite@bu.edu Faculty
Zhang, Xin 8 Saint Mary’s St., 921 617-358-2702 xinz@bu.edu Faculty
Yang, Chen cheyang@bu.edu Faculty
Yi, Ji 650 Albany St. 617-638-6599 jiyi@bu.edu Faculty
Ziegler, Lawrence 8 Saint Mary’s St., 719 617-353-8663 lziegler@bu.edu Faculty

Photonics-166