Full Time Faculty

Hugh Baxter

Professor of Law and Philosophy

hbaxter@bu.edu

Alisa Bokulich

Professor of Philosophy; Director, Center for Philosophy & History of Science

abokulic@bu.edu

Tian Yu Cao

Professor of Philosophy

tycao@bu.edu

Daniel O. Dahlstrom

John R. Silber Professor of Philosophy; Chair

dahlstro@bu.edu

Juliet Floyd

Professor of Philosophy

jfloyd@bu.edu

Aaron Garrett

Associate Professor of Philosophy

garrett@bu.edu

Marc Gasser-Wingate

Assistant Professor of Philosophy; Director of Undergraduate Studies

mgw1@bu.edu

Charles L. Griswold

Borden Parker Bowne Professor of Philosophy

griswold(at)bu.edu

Samia Hesni

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

shesni@bu.edu

Walter Hopp

Associate Chair; Associate Professor of Philosophy

hopp@bu.edu

Paul Katsafanas

Associate Professor of Philosophy; Director of Graduate Studies

pkatsa@bu.edu

Victor Kumar

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

vckumar@bu.edu

Michaela McSweeney

Assistant Professor of Philosophy; Director of Graduate Placement

m3@bu.edu

Russell Powell

Associate Professor of Philosophy

powell@bu.edu

David Roochnik

Professor of Philosophy and Maria Stata Professor of Classical Greek Studies

roochnik@bu.edu

Sally Sedgwick

Professor of Philosophy

ssedgw@bu.edu

C. Allen Speight

Associate Professor of Philosophy

casp8@bu.edu

Susanne Sreedhar

Associate Professor of Philosophy

sreedhar@bu.edu

Daniel Star

Associate Professor of Philosophy; Director of Graduate Admissions

dstar@bu.edu

Judson C. Webb

Associate Professor of Philosophy