BU Events Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (December 12 through January 6)

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16

Friday, December 21

Sunday, December 23

Monday, December 24

Sunday, December 30

Sunday, January 6