BU Events Calendar

Weeks of Welcome (August 1 through October 31)

Sunday, August 16

Tuesday, August 18

Thursday, August 20

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Sunday, August 30

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12