BU Events Calendar

Opera (October 1 through December 31)

Saturday, October 6

Sunday, October 7

Saturday, October 13

Sunday, October 14

Thursday, October 18

Friday, October 19

Saturday, October 20

Thursday, October 25

Friday, October 26

Saturday, December 8

Sunday, December 9