BU Events Calendar

Concerts (December 19 through February 23)

Wednesday, December 19

Monday, December 31

Friday, January 18

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

Tuesday, January 29

Wednesday, January 30

Saturday, February 2

Sunday, February 3

Tuesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 6

Saturday, February 9

Sunday, February 10

Tuesday, February 12

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23