BU Events Calendar

Sports & Recreation (March 31 through April 17)

Sunday, March 31

Monday, April 1

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Tuesday, April 9

Wednesday, April 10

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17