BU Events Calendar

Social Events (August 10 through October 14)

Monday, August 25

Thursday, August 28

Friday, August 29

Friday, September 5

Tuesday, September 9

Wednesday, September 10

Friday, September 12

Tuesday, September 16

Wednesday, September 17

Thursday, September 18

Saturday, September 20

Tuesday, September 23

Thursday, September 25

Friday, September 26

Saturday, September 27

Tuesday, September 30

Wednesday, October 1

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 8

Tuesday, October 14