BU Events Calendar

Social Events (September 11 through October 24)

Wednesday, September 11

Thursday, September 12

Saturday, September 14

Tuesday, September 17

Wednesday, September 18

Thursday, September 19

Friday, September 20

Saturday, September 21

Tuesday, September 24

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Saturday, October 12

Tuesday, October 15

Saturday, October 19

Monday, October 21

Tuesday, October 22

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24