BU Events Calendar

Social Events (September 6 through October 5)

Friday, September 6

Saturday, September 7

Sunday, September 8

Tuesday, September 10

Wednesday, September 11

Thursday, September 12

Saturday, September 14

Sunday, September 15

Tuesday, September 17

Wednesday, September 18

Thursday, September 19

Friday, September 20

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

Tuesday, September 24

Sunday, September 29

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5