BU Events Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (November 1 through December 2)

Thursday, November 1

Sunday, November 4

Monday, November 5

Tuesday, November 6

Thursday, November 8

Sunday, November 11

Monday, November 12

Tuesday, November 13

Friday, November 16

Sunday, November 18

Sunday, November 25

Wednesday, November 28

Thursday, November 29

Friday, November 30

Saturday, December 1

Sunday, December 2