BU Events Calendar

Arts (December 21 through January 18)

Friday, December 21

Saturday, December 22

Sunday, December 23

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26

Thursday, December 27

Friday, December 28

Saturday, December 29

Sunday, December 30

Monday, December 31

Tuesday, January 1

Saturday, January 5

Sunday, January 6

Monday, January 7

Saturday, January 12

Wednesday, January 16

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18