BU Events Calendar

Meetings (December 13 through January 18)

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16

Wednesday, December 19

Thursday, December 20

Sunday, December 23

Wednesday, December 26

Sunday, December 30

Wednesday, January 2

Sunday, January 6

Wednesday, January 9

Sunday, January 13

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 16

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18