BU Events Calendar

Examinations (July 11 through August 9)

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Wednesday, July 17

Friday, July 19

Monday, July 22

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

Thursday, July 25

Monday, July 29

Tuesday, July 30

Friday, August 2

Monday, August 5

Tuesday, August 6

Thursday, August 8

Friday, August 9