BU Events Calendar

Alumni (January 16 through February 24)

Wednesday, January 16

Thursday, January 17

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Saturday, January 26

Monday, January 28

Wednesday, January 30

Friday, February 8

Saturday, February 9

Sunday, February 10

Monday, February 11

Wednesday, February 13

Friday, February 15

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 20

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24