BU Events Calendar

LAW Community (January 26 through March 5)

Saturday, January 26

Monday, January 28

Tuesday, January 29

Monday, February 4

Tuesday, February 5

Thursday, February 7

Monday, February 11

Tuesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 13

Thursday, February 14

Friday, February 15

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Monday, February 25

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Monday, March 4

Tuesday, March 5