BU Events Calendar

LAW Community (October 19 through November 15)

Friday, October 19

Saturday, October 20

Monday, October 22

Wednesday, October 24

Thursday, October 25

Friday, October 26

Saturday, October 27

Sunday, October 28

Monday, October 29

Friday, November 2

Monday, November 5

Thursday, November 8

Tuesday, November 13

Wednesday, November 14

Thursday, November 15