BU Events Calendar

LAW Community (September 1 through October 2)

Tuesday, September 4

Thursday, September 6

Friday, September 7

Monday, September 10

Tuesday, September 11

Wednesday, September 12

Thursday, September 13

Friday, September 14

Tuesday, September 18

Wednesday, September 19

Thursday, September 20

Friday, September 21

Thursday, September 27

Monday, October 1

Tuesday, October 2