BU Events Calendar

Global (February 12 through April 4)

Tuesday, February 16

Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 18

Tuesday, February 23

Friday, February 26

Monday, February 29

Wednesday, March 2

Thursday, March 3

Monday, March 14

Wednesday, March 16

Thursday, March 17

Thursday, March 24

Friday, March 25

Saturday, March 26

Monday, March 28

Tuesday, March 29

Wednesday, March 30

Thursday, March 31

Friday, April 1

Monday, April 4