BU Events Calendar

Study Abroad (September 20 through November 28)

Thursday, September 20

Friday, September 21

Tuesday, September 25

Thursday, September 27

Monday, October 1

Wednesday, October 3

Monday, October 8

Tuesday, October 9

Thursday, October 11

Monday, October 15

Wednesday, October 17

Friday, October 19

Saturday, October 20

Tuesday, October 23

Thursday, October 25

Monday, October 29

Tuesday, October 30

Sunday, November 11

Tuesday, November 13

Wednesday, November 14

Monday, November 26

Wednesday, November 28