BU Events Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (October 29 through November 12)

Tuesday, October 29

Wednesday, October 30

Thursday, October 31

Friday, November 1

Sunday, November 3

Monday, November 4

Tuesday, November 5

Wednesday, November 6

Thursday, November 7

Friday, November 8

Sunday, November 10

Tuesday, November 12