BU Events Calendar

Study Abroad (September 16 through October 23)

Monday, September 16

Tuesday, September 17

Wednesday, September 18

Friday, September 20

Monday, September 23

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Thursday, October 3

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Friday, October 11

Wednesday, October 16

Thursday, October 17

Saturday, October 19

Wednesday, October 23