BU Events Calendar

LAW Community (September 27 through October 20)

Thursday, September 27

Monday, October 1

Tuesday, October 2

Wednesday, October 3

Thursday, October 4

Wednesday, October 10

Thursday, October 11

Friday, October 12

Saturday, October 13

Monday, October 15

Tuesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 17

Thursday, October 18

Friday, October 19

Saturday, October 20