BU Events Calendar

Dining Services (September 27 through November 30)

Thursday, September 27

Thursday, October 4

Wednesday, October 10

Thursday, October 11

Wednesday, October 17

Thursday, October 18

Wednesday, October 24

Thursday, October 25

Monday, November 12

Thursday, November 15

Tuesday, November 20

Sunday, November 25