Calendar

Pardee School Events (December 10 through February 4)

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Thursday, December 12

Friday, December 13

Saturday, December 14

Sunday, December 15

Thursday, January 23

Friday, January 24

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Friday, January 31

Monday, February 3

Tuesday, February 4