Former Members

Formers Members of the Panek Group.

Yu Chen

Yu Chen

Dr. Yu Chen Ph. D 2009
yuchen@fas.harvard.edu

Yu joined the Panek group in 2001.

Dr. Iwona Wrona

Iwona Wrona

Dr. Iwona Wrona Ph. D. 2009
iwona.wrona@cubist.com

Iwona joined the Panek group in 2004.

Morgan Welzel MS 2009
morgan.welzel@gmail.com

Morgan joined the Panek group in 2007.

Yun Zhang

Yun Zhang

Dr. Yun Zhang Ph. D 2009
zhangyun@bu.edu

Yun joined the Panek group in 2005.

Wilmen Youngsaye

Wilmen Youngsaye

Dr. Willmen Youngsaye Ph. D 2009
wyoung02@bu.edu

Willmen joined the Panek group in 2005.

Jason Lowe Ph. D

Jason Lowe

Dr. Jason Lowe Ph. D 2009
jaylowe@bu.edu
Jason joined the Panek group in 2005.

  • B.A.Chemistry/Geology 1998
  • M.S. Chemistry 2000 URI

Hua-Li Qin

Hua-Li Qin

Dr. Hua-Li Qin Ph. D 2009
qinhuali@bu.edu

Hua-Li joined the Panek group in 2005.

Lauren Harmonay

Lauren Harmonay

Lauren Harmonay MS 2009
harmonay@bu.edu

Lauren joined the Panek group in 2007.

Dr. Qibin Su Ph. D 2005
qibinsu@gmail.com
Dr. Alexander Arefolov Ph. D 2005
aarefolov@ptcbio.com
Dr. Neil Langille Ph. D 2005
nlangille@amgen.com
Dr. Cassandra A. Celatka Ph. D. 2004
Cassandra.Celatka@genzyme.com
Dr. Kendra Carter Ph. D. 2004
kendradcarter@hotmail.com
Dr. Les Dakin Ph. D 2004
les.dakin@astrazeneca.com
Dr. Hongbing Huang Ph. D 2004
hhuang@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Jennifer V. Schaus Ph. D 2004
jschaus@fastmail.fm
Dr. Ping Liu Ph. D. 2001
ping_liu2@merck.com
Dr. Bin Zhu Ph. D 2001
BZhu@prdus.jnj.com
Dr. Craig E. Masse Ph. D. 2000
cmasse@concertpharma.com
Dr. Tao Hu Ph. D 2000
thu@amgen.com
Dr. Nareshkumar F. Jain Ph. D 1997
njain@prdus.jnj.com
Dr. Richard Beresis Ph. D 1997
richard_beresis@merck.com
Dr. Feng Xu Ph. D 1996
Dr. Michael G. Yang Ph. D. 1995
michael.yang@bms.com
Dr. Pier F. Cirillo Ph. D. 1995
Dr. Michelle A. Sparks Ph. D 1992

Post Doctorial Alumni

Sirkka Moilanen

Sirkka Moilanen

Sirkka Moilanen

Sirkka joined the Panek group in 2009.

E-mail: moilanen@bu.edu

Dr. Gary Bohnert
gbohnert@gmail.com
Dr. Gwilherm Evano
evano@chimie.uvsq.fr
Dr. Ana E. Gabarda
anagabarda@yahoo.com