Export Control Contacts

Export Control Director

Marie Hladikova
mhladiko@bu.edu
617-353-6753

Research Compliance

Kathryn Mellouk
kateski@bu.edu
617-638-7198

Sponsored Programs

Jennifer Marron
jmarron@bu.edu
617-638-4600

Grant Administration

Ellen Jamieson
ellen.jamieson@bmc.org
617-414-5646

Office of the General Counsel

Christy Talley
ctalley@bu.edu
617-353-2326

Global Programs

Roberta Turri Vise
rturri@bu.edu
617-353-2963

International Students & Scholars

Jeanne Kelley
jkelley@bu.edu
617-353-3565

Sourcing & Procurement

Rosalind D’Amico
rdamico@bu.edu
617-353-6693