Office Directory

Office of the Senior Vice President for Operations

One Silber Way, Suite 900; Boston, MA 02215
Main Office:    (617) 353-6500
Main Fax:        (617) 353-6556

Gary W. Nicksa Senior Vice President for Operations (617) 353-6500 nicksa@bu.edu
Ruth Martinho Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President (617) 353-6508 martinho@bu.edu
Walt Meissner Associate VP for Operations (617) 353-9263 wcm@bu.edu

Auxiliaries

One Silber Way, Suite 904; Boston, MA 02215
Main Office:    (617) 353-2148
Main Fax:        (617) 353-5589

Peter Smokowski Vice President for Auxiliaries (617) 353-6551 psmokows@bu.edu
Louise Russell Assistant to the Vice President (617) 353-6512 lrussell@bu.edu
Craig Hill Associate VP of Auxiliary Services (617) 353-6510 chill@bu.edu
Webb Lancaster Director of Operations (617) 353-6268 wlancast@bu.edu
Christopher Mathieu Director of Fiscal Affairs (617) 353-5363 cmathieu@bu.edu
Marc Robillard Executive Director for Auxiliary Services (617) 353-6509 robillrd@bu.edu

Budget & Capital Planning

One Silber Way, Suite 900; Boston, MA 02215
Main Office:    (617) 353-6500
Main Fax:        (617) 353-6556

Derek Howe Vice President for Budget & Capital Planning
(617) 353-6500 dhowe@bu.edu
Shaun Finn Assistant Director for Capital & Facilities Planning (617) 353-4330 srfinn@bu.edu
Melanie Madaio-Obrien Executive Director for Institutional Research (617) 353-2256 asmelmad@bu.edu
Meghan Tracey Associate Director for Budget, Planning & IR (617) 353-4330 mtracey@bu.edu

Facilities Management & Planning

120 Ashford Street; Boston, MA 02215
Main Office:    (617) 353-2105
Main Fax:        (617) 353-5999

Tom Daley Associate Vice President for FM&P (617) 353-2111 tomdaley@bu.edu
David Flynn Assistant VP for Construction Services (617) 353-2112 ddflynn@bu.edu
Mike Hathaway Assistant Vice President (617) 353-2111 mhathawa@bu.edu
Scott Keene Executive Director, Finance & Administration (617) 353-5486 jskeene@bu.edu
Deborah Powers Assistant to the Associate VP (617) 353-2111 dpowers@bu.edu
Paul Rinaldi Assistant VP for Planning & Design (617) 353-6520 prinaldi@bu.edu
Bill Walter Assistant VP for Operations & Services (617) 353-9155 wwalter@bu.edu

Real Estate Planning & Services

One Silber Way, Suite 914; Boston, MA 02215
Main Office:    (617) 353-4468
Main Fax:        (617) 353-4467

Michael Donovan Vice President for Real Estate & Facility Services (617) 353-4468 donovanm@bu.edu
Karen Cutone Director of Real Estate Development (617) 353-4468 kcutone@bu.edu
Michael Difabio Associate VP for Property Acquisition (617) 353-4468 mdifabio@bu.edu
Mina Lacerda Financial Analyst (617) 353-2921 mlacerda@bu.edu
John McNamara Executive Director of Rental Property Management (617) 353-3970 jmcnamar@bu.edu
David Robbins Administrative Coordinator (617) 353-4468 darob@bu.edu
Dianne Schaejbe Financial Analyst (617) 353-2042 schaejbe@bu.edu
Linda Willis Assistant to the Vice President (617) 353-4468 lwillis@bu.edu