Office Directory

Office of the Senior Vice President for Operations

One Silber Way, Suite 926; Boston, MA 02215
Main Office:    (617) 353-6500
Main Fax:       (617) 353-6556

Gary W. Nicksa Senior Vice President for Operations (617) 353-6500 nicksa@bu.edu
Ruth Martinho Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President (617) 353-6500 martinho@bu.edu
Walt Meissner Associate Vice President for Operations (617) 353-9263 wcm@bu.edu

Auxiliaries

One Silber Way, Suite 926; Boston, MA 02215
Main Office:    (617) 353-2148
Main Fax:       (617) 353-5589

Peter Smokowski Vice President for Auxiliary Services (617) 353-2148 psmokows@bu.edu
Louise Russell Assistant to the Vice President (617) 353-2148 lrussell@bu.edu
Marc Robillard Executive Director for Auxiliary Services (617) 353-6509 robillrd@bu.edu
 
Christopher Mathieu Director of Fiscal Affairs (617) 353-5363 cmathieu@bu.edu
Kevin Dawber Financial Analyst (617) 353-6514 kmdawber@bu.edu

Budget & Capital Planning

25 Buick Street, 3rd Floor; Boston, MA 02215
Main Office:    (617) 353-4330
Main Fax:       (617) 353-4391

Derek Howe Vice President for Budget & Capital Planning
(617) 353-6540 dhowe@bu.edu
Becky Collet Assistant to the Vice President (617) 353-7151 collet@bu.edu
Ines Garrant Associate Vice President for Budget and Planning (617) 358-0513 igarrant@bu.edu
Melanie Madaio O’Brien Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research (617) 353-7138 asmelmad@bu.edu

Real Estate & Facility Services

One Silber Way, Suite 914; Boston, MA 02215
Main Office:    (617) 353-4468
Main Fax:       (617) 353 4467

Michael Donovan Vice President for Real Estate & Facility Services (617) 353-4468 donovanm@bu.edu
Linda Willis Assistant to the Vice President (617) 353-4468 lwillis@bu.edu
Michael Difabio Associate Vice President for Real Estate (617) 353-4468 mdifabio@bu.edu
Karen Cutone Director of Real Estate Development (617) 353-4468 kcutone@bu.edu
Mina Lacerda Financial Analyst (617) 353-2921 mlacerda@bu.edu
John McNamara Executive Director of Rental Property Management (617) 353-3970 jmcnamar@bu.edu
David Robbins Real Estate Specialist (617) 353-4468 darob@bu.edu
Dianne Schaejbe Financial Analyst (617) 353-2042 schaejbe@bu.edu
Tom Daley Associate Vice President for Facilities Management & Planning (617) 353-2111 tomdaley@bu.edu
Deborah Powers Assistant to the Associate Vice President (617) 353-2111 dpowers@bu.edu
David Flynn Assistant Vice President for Construction Services (617) 353-2112 ddflynn@bu.edu
Paul Rinaldi Assistant Vice President for Planning & Design (617) 353-6520 prinaldi@bu.edu
Bill Walter Assistant Vice President for Operations & Services (617) 353-9155 wwalter@bu.edu
Scott Keene Executive Director, Finance & Administration (617) 353-5486 jskeene@bu.edu