Staff & Contacts

Tom Testa
Assistant Vice President, Public Relations
Office: 617-353-7628; Mobile: 617-959-3887; Email: ttesta@bu.edu
Twitter

Colin Riley
Executive Director, Media Relations
Office: 617-353-5386; Mobile: 617-293-1543; Email: criley@bu.edu

Mary O’Connor
Director, Public Relations
Office: 617-353-4198; Mobile: 617-792-2987; Email: mtunney@bu.edu
Twitter

Kira Jastive
Senior Public Relations Associate
Office: 617-358-1240; Mobile: 857-207-2430; Email: kjastive@bu.edu
Twitter

Emily Truax
Public Relations Associate
Office: 617-358-1688; Mobile: 617-448-4357; Email: truaxe@bu.edu

Jo Breiner
Research Associate, Public Relations
Office: 617-358-4266; Email: jbreiner@bu.edu

Carol Duan
International Social Media Assistant
Office: 617-353-4626; Mobile: 617-999-3957; Email: duanr@bu.edu

Other Important University Contacts