Group Schedules and Locations

With so many Wellness Group locations, you won’t have to travel far to get into our program. We look forward to seeing you!

Boston University College of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences: Sargent College

Contact: Keelia O’Donnell (617) 353-7525 rehab@bu.edu
635 Commonwealth Avenue, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02215

Braintree Rehabilitation Hospital: Braintree location

Contact: Kim Lynch (781)348-2001 kclynch@5sqc.com
250 Pond Street
Braintree, MA 02184
Program dates: Call for group schedules

Community Rehab Care, Inc.

Contact: Virginia Mills (617) 244-8480 newcrc@brain-injury-rehab.com
305 Centre Street
Newton Corner, MA 02458
Program dates: Spring and Fall groups

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Contact: Diane Church (603)653-6672 Diane.L.Church@hitchcock.org
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Program dates: Spring and Fall groups

Eastern Rehabilitation Network – Hartford Hospital

Contact: Sharon Nicoll (860)291-2789 snicoll@harthosp.org
265 Ellington Road
East Hartford, CT 06108
Program dates: Call for group schedule

Gordon College

Contact: Lissa Whitley (978)867-4095 balance@gordon.edu
Center for Balance, Mobility & Wellness
255 Grapevine Rd.
Wenham, MA 01984
Program dates: Call for group schedule

Northeast Rehabilitation Hospital

Contact: Lisa Sommers, SLP  lsommers@northeastrehab.com or Kristin Soucy, PT ksoucy@northeastrehab.com 603-893-2900 (main hospital number)

70 Butler St., Salem, NH 03079
Program Dates: April 30-June 13, 2013; Tuesdays/Thursdays 4:30-6pm

FREE SCREENINGS on April 3rd, April 10th, April 17th, & April 24th, by appointment.  (Click here for additional information)

Northeast Rehabilitation Hospital
at Pease (Portsmouth, NH location)

105 Corporate Drive
Pease International Tradeport
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact: Kristin Soucy, PT   ksoucy@northeastrehab.com (603-681-3210 for appointments)

Program Dates: May 7-June 20, 2013; Tuesdays/Thursdays for 90 minute sessions

FREE SCREENINGS on Tues April 16th and Thurs April 18th, by appointment.  (Click here for additional information)

Springfield Jewish Community Center

Contact: Debra Ellis (413)-695-6069 synergyrehabconsult@hotmail.com
1160 Dickinson Street
Springfield, MA 01108
Program dates: Call for group schedule

Lahey Clinic

Contact: Kristy Allen (781)744-8617 kristy_m_allen@lahey.org
20 Wall Street
Burlington, MA 01803
Program dates: Call for group schedule

Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital Cape Cod

Contact: Deb Merigan at 508.833.4197  dmerigan@partners.org
311 Service Road
East Sandwich, MA 02563

Program dates: Call for group schedule
Groups running in both Orleans and Sandwich!

Spaulding Framingham Outpatient Clinic

Contact: Leah Jensen (508)532-4262-  LJENSEN@MGHIHP.EDU
570 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Program dates: Call for group schedule